



## Mayoral Advisory Task Force

Richard Dimino, **Chair** 

Sara McCammond, Vice Chair

Kathy Abbott

Dennis Callahan

Carol Chirico

State Senator Nick Collins

**Handy Dorceus** 

Councilor Michael Flaherty

Councilor Ed Flynn

**Gregory Galer** 

Susan Goldberg

Susanne Lavoie

Representative Stephen Lynch

Richard Martini

**Bud Ris** 

Patrick Sullivan

Stacy Thompson

Task Force Meeting - December 10, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM WPI Seaport, First Floor 303 Congress Street, Boston, MA

## **Agenda**

- Welcome and Approval of Meeting Minutes, June 27, 2019
- Update Honoring History
- How We Got Here
- Creating Iconic People First Experiences
- Next Steps
- Discussion
- Public Comment





Boston City Hall • 1 City Hall Sq Rm 714 • Boston MA 02201-2024 CHRIS OSGOOD • Chief of Streets, Transportation, and Sanitation Phone (617) 635-2854 • Fax (617) 635-7499